Parents‎ > ‎

Term Dates

2016 - 17

Autumn Term 2016

Thursday 1 September 2016* - Tuesday 20 December 2016

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Non student days: Thursday 1 September 2016 and Friday 2 September 2016

Students return Monday 5 September 2016

Half term: Monday 24 October 2016 to Friday 28 October 2016

Christmas holiday: Wednesday 21 December 2016 to Tuesday 3 January 2017



Spring Term 2017


Wednesday 4 January 2017* - Friday 31 March 2017

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Non student day: Wednesday 4 January 2017

Half term: Monday 13 February 2017 to Friday 17 February 2017

Spring (Easter) holiday: Monday 3 April 2017 to Monday 17 April 2017



Summer Term 2017


Tuesday 18 April 2017* - Thursday 20 July 2017*

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Non student days: Tuesday 18 April 2017 and Friday 21 July 2017

Half term: Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017



2017 - 18

Autumn Term 2017

Begins on Wednesday 6 September 2017

PD days Monday 4 September and Tuesday 5 September 2017


Half term Monday 23 - Friday 27 October 2017

PD Day Friday 1 December 2017

Term ends Tuesday 19 December 2017



Spring Term 2018


Begins on Thursday 4 January 2018

PD day Wednesday 3 January 2018


Half term Monday 12 - Friday 16 February 2018

Term ends Thursday 29 March 2018


Easter break Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018



Summer Term 2018


Students return on Tuesday 17 April 2018

PD day Monday 16 April 2018


Half term Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Term ends Tuesday 24 July 2018