Parents‎ > ‎

Term Dates

2018 - 19

Autumn Term 2018

Begins on Friday 7 September 2018

PD days Wednesday 5 September 2018 and Thursday 6 September 2018


Half term Monday 22 - Friday 26 October 2018

PD day Friday 23 November 2018

Term ends Wednesday 19 December 2018


Christmas holiday Thursday 20 December 2018 to Tuesday 1 January 2019



Spring Term 2019


Begins on Thursday 3 January 2019

PD day Wednesday 2 January 2019


Half term Monday 18 - Friday 22 February 2019

Term ends Friday 5 April 2019


Easter break Monday 8 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019 (includes Bank Holidays)



Summer Term 2019


Students return on Tuesday 23 April 2019

PD day Monday 3 June 2019


Half term Monday 27 May 2019 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 31 May 2019

Term ends Wednesday 24 July 2019